This section will show you how to manage your workspace in Togezzer.
You can manage your subscription in the space admin panel: change the tariff and the card from which payment is made.
If you want all your organization's data to be deleted, then use the delete workspace.
Things to know when administering a group.
We will tell you how to do it and what is important to remember
If you want to erase all correspondence and group tasks, you can use the group delete function. The article described how to do this.